Contact Us

Robbie Lauf, Student Body President
robert.c.lauf@my.ndsu.edu
 
Erik Diederich, Student Body Vice President
erik.b.diederich@my.ndsu.edu
 
Hilary Haugeberg, Executive Commissioner of Congress of Student Organizations
hilary.haugeberg92@gmail.com
 
Walter Lanza, Executive Commissioner of Finance
ndsu.sg.finance@ndsu.edu
 
Preston Gilderhus, Assistant Executive Commissioner of Finance
ndsu.sg.finance@ndsu.edu
 
Muddi Kpohraror, Executive Commissioner of Public Relations
mudiaga.kpohraror@ndsu.edu
 
Matt Wagenius, Assistant Executive Commissioner of Public Relations
matthew.wagenius@my.ndsu.edu
 
Kevin Walsh, Executive Commissioner of Academic and Student Affairs
kevin.j.walsh@my.ndsu.edu
 
Robert Kringler, Executive Commissioner of Governmental Relations and Intercollegiate Affairs
robert.kringler@my.ndsu.edu
 
Sarah Russell, Executive Commissioner of Technology
sarah.a.russell@my.ndsu.edu
 
Rachel Baumann, Administrative Assistant
rachel.baumann@my.ndsu.edu
 
John Evenocheck, Chief Justice of the Student Court of Justice
john.evenocheck@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State University

Congress of Student Organizations, Student Activities Office

Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

NDSU.SG.CSO@NDSU.EDU
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7787 - Fax: (701) 231-7866

Event Calendar

« July September »
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31     

Our Links